Jimi Hendrix Bass Tab Collection | Elec Bass

Price: $22.99
Please call for shipping time
About this product:

The ultimate bass collection of Hendrix classics with 27 transcriptions, including: All Along the Watchtower • Castles Made of Sand • Crosstown Traffic • Fire • Foxey Lady • Hey Joe • Little Wing • Manic Depression • Purple Haze • Red House • Spanish Castle Magic • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) • The Wind Cries Mary • and more.

Contents if not listed above:

Catalog: LEON00160505
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Jimi Hendrix
Voicing: Elec Bass
Pages: 216

Customer Reviews

# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.