Jean-Luc Ponty Collection C Inst

Price: $16.99
Item not in stock. Please call for shipping time
About this product:

For all C instrumentalists, this unique songbook features lead sheets for 22 tunes from this French jazz-rock/fusion violinist. Includes: After the Storm • Bowing Bowing • Caracas • Enigmatic Ocean • Gardens of Babylon • Imaginary Voyage • Jig • Mirage • Tender Memories • more.

Contents if not listed above:

Catalog: LEON00672509
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Jean-Luc Ponty
Voicing: C Inst
Pages: 80

Customer Reviews

# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.