15 Chart Hits (EZ-Play Today Vol 46) | Various Keyboard

Price: $12.99
Item not in stock. Please call for shipping time
About this product:

15 current hits presented in our patented E-Z Play® Today notation: All About That Bass • Budapest • Can't Feel My Face • Drag Me Down • Ex's & Oh's • Hello • I'm Not the Only One • Renegades • Riptide • Shake It Off • A Sky Full of Stars • Stressed Out • Take Me to Church • Thinking Out Loud • Uptown Funk.

Contents if not listed above:

Catalog: LEON00156236
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Various
Voicing: Keyboard
Pages: 80

Customer Reviews

# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.