Crossing the Bosporus [Concert Band] Score/Parts | Jukka Viitasaari Conc Band

Regular Price: $75.00
On Sale For $63.75
Limited Qty Available
About this product:

Finnish composer Viitasaari has here created a compelling new work with an Eastern flavor (created by extensive use of the harmonic minor scale) that comes off as an absolutely compelling tour-de-force for band. Starting with a bravura trumpet solo that blossoms into a duet for two aggressive trumpet players, the work offers exciting parts showcasing all sections as it progresses inevitably to its exciting ending.

Contents if not listed above:

Catalog: GRMEGMM390
Publisher: Grand Mesa Music
Composer: Jukka Viitasaari
Voicing: Conc Band
Grade/Level: 4

Customer Reviews

# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.