Music from the Star Wars Saga | John Williams Score/Pts

Price: $795.00
Item not in stock. Please call for shipping time
About this product:

Total performance time - ca. 23:00 I. The Asteroid Field (4:50) II. Parade of the Ewoks (4:10) III. Cantina Band (2:15) IV. Here They Come (2:15) V. Luke and Leia (4:45) VI. The Forest Battle (4:05)

Contents if not listed above:
  • Cantina Band
  • Here They Come
  • The Asteroid Field

    Catalog: LEON04491066
    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer: John Williams
    Voicing: Score/Pts

  • Customer Reviews

    # of Ratings: 0
    There are no comments for this product.