100 Solos Flute Various

Price: $19.95
Item not in stock. Please call for shipping time
About this product:

Graded solos for players of all standards. The pieces are complete in themselves and require no accompaniment. Includes: Little April Showers • Michelle • Morning Has Broken • Move Over Darlin' • Spanish Eyes • Strawberry Fields Forever • When the Saints Go Marching In • and more.

Contents if not listed above:
  • Chanson Triste Op. 40, No. 2

    Catalog: LEON14036713
    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer: Various
    Voicing: Flute
    Pages: 96

  • Customer Reviews

    # of Ratings: 0
    There are no comments for this product.