A Composer's Insight, Volume 1

Price: $29.95
Item not in stock. Please call for shipping time
About this product:

Catalog: LEON00317131
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Timothy Salzman
Pages: 164

Contents if not listed above:
  • ALFRED REED by David Waltman
  • CINDY MCTEE by David Fullmer
  • DAVID GILLINGHAM by Raydell Bradley and J. Bradley McDavid
  • DAVID STANHOPE by Timothy Salzman
  • JAMES SYLER by Miriam Krueger and Timothy Salzman
  • JOHN HARBISON by Judson Scott
  • JOSEPH SCHWANTNER by Scott Higbee
  • KAREL HUSA by David Fullmer
  • MICHAEL COLGRASS by Stephen Clickard `
  • MICHAEL DAUGHERTY by Judson Scott
  • TIMOTHY BROEGE by David Fullmer
  • YASUHIDE ITO by Miho Takekawa

  • Customer Reviews

    # of Ratings: 0
    There are no comments for this product.