15 Hot Pops: Spring 2004 [Piano] Big Note

Price: $10.95
Item not in stock. Please call for shipping time
About this product:

Titles (and artists) are: Breathe (Michelle Branch) * Dance with My Father (Luther Vandross) * The First Cut Is the Deepest (Sheryl Crow) * Flying Without Wings (Ruben Studdard) * Here Without You (3 Doors Down) * Hole in the World (The Eagles) * Invisible (Clay Aiken) * It's My Life (No Doubt) * Peace (Where the Heart Is) (Jim Brickman featuring Collin Raye) * This Is the Night (Clay Aiken) * The Voice Within (Christina Aguilera) * White Flag (Dido) * Why Can't I (Liz Phair) * Why Don't You & I (Santana featuring Alex Band of The Calling) * You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban).

Contents if not listed above:

Catalog: ALFR00-BP33179A
Publisher: Alfred Music
Arranger: Richard Bradley
Voicing: Big Note
Grade/Level: Eas
Pages: 108

Customer Reviews

# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.