15 Hot Pops: Summer 2002 [Piano] Big Note

Price: $10.95
Item not in stock. Please call for shipping time
About this product:

Titles (and artists) are: All You Wanted (Michelle Branch) * Beautiful (As You) (Jim Brickman featuring All-4-One) * Break Me (Jewel) * Can't Fight the Moonlight (LeAnn Rimes) * Can't Get You Out of My Head (Kylie Minogue) * Drowning (Backstreet Boys) * Escape (Enrique Iglesias) * Hero (Enrique Iglesias) * How You Remind Me (Nickelback) * I'm Like a Bird (Nelly Furtado) * Soak Up the Sun (Sheryl Crow) * Standing Still (Jewel) * A Thousand Miles (Vanessa Carlton) * To Where You Are (Josh Groban) * Whenever, Wherever (Shakira).

Contents if not listed above:

Catalog: ALFR00-BP33165A
Publisher: Alfred Music
Arranger: Richard Bradley
Voicing: Big Note
Grade/Level: Eas
Pages: 104

Customer Reviews

# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.