Hymns Pipes and Classics | Organ

Price: $15.95
On Hand
About this product:

Ten medleys of hymns blended with classic works by Bach, Handel, Mendelssohn and Mozart. Titles: Ash Grove with Handel's Thanks Be to God * Hyfrydol with He Shall Feed His Flock * Gentle Mary Laid Her Child with Sheep May Safely Graze * Infant Holy with Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring * Fairest Lord Jesus with Bach's My Heart Is Ever Faithful * Sweet Hour of Prayer with Nocturne * My Faith Looks Up to Thee with Ave Verum * St. Agnes with Mendelssohn's If with All Your Hearts from Elijah * Hanson Place with Prelude in C Major by Bach * Lancashire with Allitsen's The Lord Is My Light.

Contents if not listed above:

Catalog: 00-9457388
Publisher: Alfred Music
Arranger: Anna Laura Page
Voicing: Organ
Pages: 40

Customer Reviews

# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.